Annexure I

Sub-Committees for the year 2014-2015

Committee	Publications	Law	RRC &	Seminar/Workshop	Membership &	Website	Office
	& Public Meeting	& Representation	Picnic	& Intensive Study	Public Relation	Committee	Redevelopment
				Circle Meetings			_
Chairman	Yatin Rangwala	Kishor Vanjara	Janak Rawal	Pravin Shah	Dilip Parekh	Manish Chokshi	V. B. Goyal
		(Direct Tax)					
Co- Chairman	Hiten Shah	Ashwin Tanna	Sachin Gandhi	Haresh Kenia	Vishal Shah	Brijesh Cholera	R. C. Reshamwala
		(Indirect Tax)					
Editor	Atul Ruparelia						
	Haresh Kenia						
	Reepal Tralshawala						
Convenor	Swapnil Modi	Dharmen Shah	Ketan Soneji	Kalpna Soni	Vilas Vichare	Tejas Shah	
	Bakul Bhatia	Ankit Kapadia					
Past President	Manish Chokshi	Ashwin Acharya	Ramesh Gandhi	Yatin Rangwala	Pravin Shah	Yatin Rangwala	Kishor Vanjara
	Kishor Vanjara	Janak Waghani	Dhanesh Parikh	Ashwin Acharya	Kishor Vanjara	Atul Ruparelia	Manish Chokshi
	Janak Waghani	Dilip Parekh	Atul Ruparelia	Dilip Parekh	Manilal Simaria	Ashwin Tanna	Janak Waghani
	Dilip Parekh	Manilal Simaria	Pravin Shah	Manilal Simaria	Ashwin Tanna	Sachin Gandhi	Manibhai Simaria
	Brijesh Cholera	Sachin Gandhi	Manish Choksi	Vishal Sha h	Brijesh Cholera	Vishal Shah	Ashwin Tanna
Ex- Officio	Kishor Hapani	Kishor Hapani	Kishor Hapani	Kishor Hapani	Kishor Hapani	Kishor Hapani	Kishor Hapani
Office Bearer	Utpal Patel	Vipul Somaiya	Adarsh Parekh	Jayprakash Tiwari	Adarsh Parekh	Jayprakash Tiwari	All Off. Bearers
Members	Hiren Raja	Haresh Kenia	Bakul Bhatia	Bakul Bhatia	Kalpna Soni	Dharmen Shah	
	Ketan Jatania	Hiren Raja	Dharmen Shah	Hasmukh Kamdar	Keyur Hapani	Keyur Hapani	
	Ketan Soneji	Ketan Soneji	Raj Shah	Kalpna Soni	Raj Shah	Ketan Soneji	
	Tejas Shah	Sanjay Mehta	Swapnil Modi	Swapnil Modi	Tejas Shah	Nimish Dedhia	
	Sanjay Mehta	Rajkamal Shah	Tejas Shah	Tejas Shah	Viresh Shah	Raj Shah	

THE MALAD CHAMBER OF TAX CONSULTANTS

36th Annual Report of The Managing Committee for the year 2014-15

Annexure II List of Members of Managing Committee and Their Attendance

Sr. No.	Name	Post	Presence
	Name	1050	110001100
1	Kishor Hapani	President	5
2	Jaypraksh Tiwari	Vice President	3
3	Utpal Patel	Hon. Treasurer	5
4	Vipul Somaiya	Hon. Secretaries	4
5	Adarsh S Parekh	Hon. Secretaries	4
6	Vishal J. Shah	Imm. Past President	3
7	Ankit Kapadia	Member	0
8	Bakul Bhatia	Member	2
9	Dharmen Shah	Member	4
10	Kalpana Soni	Member	1
11	Ketan soneji	Member	1
12	Swapnil Modi	Member	2
13	Tejas Shah	Member	1
14	Vilas Vichare	Member	4
15	Shri J.D.Rawal	CO-OPTED MEMBER	2
16	Shri Yatin P.Rangwala	CO-OPTED MEMBER	5
17	Shri Pravin R.Shah	CO-OPTED MEMBER	1
18	Shri Manish Chokshi	CO-OPTED MEMBER	
19	Shri Kishor Vanjara	CO-OPTED MEMBER	3
20	Shri Atul Ruparelia	SPECIAL INVITEE	0
21	Shri Janak Vaghani	SPECIAL INVITEE	2
22	Shri Hiten Shah	special invitee	
23	Shri Dilip V. Parekh	Dilip V. Parekh SPECIAL INVITEE	
24	Shri Brijesh Cholera	h Cholera SPECIAL INVITEE	
25	Shri Sachin R.Gandhi	SPECIAL INVITEE	5

Annexure III <u>List of Life Members added during the Year</u>

SR. NO.	Name of Member	Educatioinal Qualification	Admitted on	Introduced By
1	KRUPA K. HAPANI	CA	11/08/2014	Keyur Hapani
2	SHRADDHA G. SHAH	CA	11/08/2014	Keyur Hapani
3	TUSHAR SHAH	CA	11/08/2014	Keyur Hapani
4	KINJAL GHELANI	CA	11/08/2014	Keyur Hapani
5	VISHAL KAMDAR	CA	11/08/2014	Keyur Hapani
6	RAJKUMAR CHMPALAL JAJU	STP	21/01/2015	Vilas Vichare
7	SAGAR RAJESH GANDHI	CA	21/01/2015	Kishor Hapani
8	MUKESH N. MAKAWANA	STP	13/06/2015	Vilas Vichare
9	DILIP AMBALAL PARMAR	STP	13/06/2015	Vilas Vichare
10	HARISHCHANDRA M. RARAVIKAR	STP	13/06/2015	Vilas Vichare
11	DEEPAK MEHTA	CA	13/06/2015	Vilas Vichare
12	SURESH JADHAV	STP	13/06/2015	Vilas Vichare

THE MALAD CHAMBER OF TAX CONSULTANTS

36th Annual Report of The Managing Committee for the year 2014-15

Annexure IV <u>Details of Study Circle Meetings</u>

No.	Day & Date	Subject	Speaker
1	Sunday, 31st August, 2014	"Amendment in Income Tax Audit Form 3CD with practical aspects and overview of e-filing of Wealth Tax Return"	CA Jagdish Punjabi
2	Sunday, 14 th December, 2014	" Issues in MVAT Audit"	CA Mayurbhai Parekh
3	Sunday, 28 th June, 2015	Recent ' E ' Registration procedure under MVAT Act, Recent Amendments under MVAT Act, PT Act & Entry Tax Act, Calculation of Tax liability for Builders & Developers.	Shri Dilipbhai Parekh

Annexure V

LIST OF STUDENTS FELICIATED

AT 9th SARSWATI SANMAN SAMARAMBH ON 9th November, 2014.

SR.NO.	NAME	MALE/ FEMALE	EXAM PASSED	% OBTAINED
1	AAYUSHI KETAN JATANIA	FEMALE	HSC	89.85%
2	NAYAN BABUBHAI PRAJAPATI	MALE	HSC	89.23%
3	HILONI MANISH CHOKSHI	FEMALE	HSC	78.00%
4	KUSHAL HITEN SHAH	MALE	B'COM	
5	MUGDHA DILIPBHAI PAREKH	FEMALE	BE (IT)	
6	BHUSHAN BHARAT RAMANI	MALE	CA	

Annexure-VI

Details of Half Day Seminar Oraganised Under The Auspices of Rajubhai J. Chokshi Oration Fund On Saturday, 21st February 2015

Sr. No.	Subject	Speaker
1	"Taxation issues under I TAX Act, 1961 relating to receipts from Developer in Redevelopment Process of Immovable Property".	SHRI VIPUL JOSHI, ADVOCATE
2	"Service Tax Issues Related to Developer of Immovable Property."	CA SUNIL GABHAWALA.

Annexure-VII

Public Meeting on Union Budget – 2015 organized Jointly with the Goregaon Sports Club on Monday, 2nd March, 2015.

Chief Guest - Shri Anil Singh - Advocate. (Hon. Additional Solicitor General of India - Western Region

Sr. No.	Subject	Speaker
1	Budget proposals on Direct Taxes	CA Harish Motiwalla
2	Impact of Budget on Capital Market	CA Manish Chokshi
3	Budget proposals on Service Tax	Shri Bharat Raichandani - Advocate